top of page


Holly Kelly is hard at work on her latest series ~ Olympus High ~ a Rising world novel!

Here's what you have to look forward to in Book 1:

Jemma Ryan is a high school senior living at the base of Mount Olympus in Garden Grove, Washington. Her life has never been easy. Living in a dilapidated, two-bedroom home with her self-absorbed, controlling mother has her wanting to claw her eyes out. As a senior, she is looking forward to graduation and the possibility of escaping to college. Though the thought of leaving her lifelong crush, Joel, gives her mixed feelings. After all, she's loved him since the second grade. Too bad he doesn't even know she exists.

Joel is the most popular, most unattainable student in his high school. And he's a god. No, that's not a figure of speech. He's literally a trident-wielding
 son of Poseidon, god of the sea. And his life is very predictable—until he meets Jemma. 


Beauty and the Horseman's Head has been Released!

Holly's newest Series, "The Unnatural States of America", has been released. It's the second book in the series ~ Beauty and the Horseman's Head! Beauty and the Horseman’s Head is a spooky, twisted paranormal romance that combines the stories of The Legend of Sleepy Hollow and Beauty and the Beast in a way that will have you falling in love and gasping in fright. Here are what people are saying about it:

  • "I should have known not to start the book at night....because I became so engrossed that I had a severe disregard for my sleep." ~Books are Sanity (Amazon review)

  • "I expected my schedule to require me to read this over several days, but I ended up reading the whole thing in one sitting. Can’t wait for her next take on the mythical world."~Julianna (Amazon review)

  • "Truly enjoyed this rendition of the headless horseman. Beautifully drawn characters and an excellent plot!!!"~Kindle customer

Holly Kelly's Newest Book, Cursed by the Fountain of Youth is Now Available!!!

Holly's newest Series, "The Unnatural States of America", has launched its first book ~ Cursed by the Fountain of Youth's cover reveal! Explore American Folklore and European Myths in twisted tales of magic, fright, things that go bump in the night. Oh, and romance. There's a love story weaved into every unnatural tale.

Raging (book 4) is Now Available to Order in Both Ebook and Paperback Copies!

Raging is up on all Major Platforms and available to buy! 

Holly has officially finished the Rising Series!

Raging~the final installment in the Rising Series is finished and with the editor! This has been an amazing journey for me! I've discovered new friends, found new adventures, and fell in love again and again with this series. I'm saddened to say goodbye to these characters, but at the same time, I look forward to new adventures with new friends in distant (and maybe not so distant) lands. I hope you'll continue to join me on and together, we'll discover magic, love, and mayhem around every corner.

~Holly Kelly

bottom of page